When Two-factor Authentication in enabled on your account, you will be prompted for a time-based one-time password (TOTP) or your Emergency Recovery Code after successful login for additional security.
Registering a Browser for Access
During the login process, an option to save the login session for one month can will prevent you from having to re-authenticate frequently on your own computer.
Leaving this checkbox blank will result in the session being ended when closing the last browser window, or after 2 hours.
How can this article be improved?
Please sign in to leave a comment.