Deleting a Group will permanently destroy its Computer Records, Expirations, Notes, and Group specific Menu Items. Any Computer Records in this Group will be removed, and the Monitoring Client software will be uninstalled from the computer at its next report.
Deleting a Group and Computer Records in the Group cannot be undone.
Deleting or Removing a Group
Navigate to Groups.
From the Actions menu for the Group line, select Delete Group.
Or, if you are looking at the Group record, from the Actions menu, select Delete Group.
You will be presented with a Group deletion confirmation. Check the box next to I understand this Group, its Computer Records and all related info will be destroyed. This cannot be undone. The Delete [Group Name] button will then be enabled for you to click.
How can this article be improved?
Please sign in to leave a comment.