Override the Group via the Dashboard

Last updated:

A computer's Client Group can be set either manually during an attended installation or automatically when doing a mass deployment.

To Change a Group After Installation

 

  1. Log into the Watchman Monitoring Dashboard
  2. Locate the Computer Overview containing the machine you wish to edit
  3. Click the Actions in the top-right corner and choose Change Group.

4. Move to an existing group or create new group

5. Save

To Edit Group on Multiple Computers at Once

To Edit Group on Multiple Computers at Once

Select the computers that you would like to change. Click Edit (x) computers

Click Edit

Search for an existing Group or create a new Group. Click Save.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.